By default, the emails stored in the Trash for more than 30 days are automatically deleted. This 30-day period cannot be changed or disabled. But if you want to clean your Trash inbox manually, please follow the instructions below.
Morebutton in the folder list (check the left sidebar) to display the full list of folders.
Binlabel - for UK users)
Empty Bin nowbutton will appear above the list of messages. Click it. Then confirm the deletion of all emails by pressing the
Empty Bin nowbutton, just select all emails on the page using the checkbox button indicated on a screenshot:
Delete foreverbutton appears. Click it.
If you want to leave some emails in the Trash folder, simply uncheck each of them.
In this case, when you press the
Delete forever button, these messages will remain
in your Recycle Bin while the rest will be deleted.
Be careful, emails deleted from your Trash folder will not be recovered!