On your next visits to gmail.com, you will be asked to sign in with your email. To remove an email from 'this list' (for example, if you've been sitting on someone else's computer), you'll need to do a few steps:
If you're accessing Gmail from someone else's computer, you can also open a
Private (Incognito) window and use it to access your email.
In that case, when you close the private window, your email account information
is not saved on your computer.